Library Administration

Michelle-Young

Michelle Young, MLS 
Dean of Libraries, Associate Professor

315-268-4268 / 315-323-7910
myoung@clarkson.edu

Public & Access Services

Barbara-Osgood

Barbara Osgood
Senior Library Paraprofessional
Circulation, ILL, Course Reserves

315-268-4456  bosgood@clarkson.edu

Amber-Dashnaw

Amber Dashnaw, MSIS
Public Services Librarian for Graduate Education

315-268-4454  aamidon@clarkson.edu

Lisa-Hoover

Lisa Hoover, MLS/MA/JD
Public Services Librarian

315-268-3760  lhoover@clarkson.edu

Acquisition, Technical Services, Art Collection, and Archives

Bonnie-Oemcke

Bonnie Oemcke
Senior Library Paraprofessional
Cataloging, Government Docs, Archives

315-268-4450  boemcke@clarkson.edu

Gayle-Berry-201x270

Gayle Berry, MLS
Collection Management Librarian

315-268-4452  gberry@clarkson.edu

Peter-Morris (2)

Peter Morris, MLIS
Systems Librarian

315-268-4459  pmorris@clarkson.edu

Gina LaPointe
Art Collection

315-268-6782  glapoint@clarkson.edu

Health Sciences Library

Mary-Cabral

Mary Cabral, MLS
Health Sciences Librarian

315-268-4462  mcabral@clarkson.edu